Präsidium

Vorstand

Rudi Bauer

1. Vorstand
Lehrwart

rudi.bauer@gjvby.de

Gert Closman

2. Vorstand
Kata-Beauftragter

gert.closmann@gjvby.de

Daniel Will

Geschäftsführer
Schatzmeister
Materialwart

daniel.will@gjvby.de

Erweiterter Vorstand

Gudrun Mittermeier

Frauenbeauftragte
Jugendbeauftragte

lollo.mittermeier@gjvby.de

Marc Closmann

Prüfungsreferent

Detlef Edenhofner

1. Kassenprüfer

detlef.edenhofner@gjvby.de

Ernst Lang

2. Kassenprüfer
Pressereferent

ernst.lang@gjvby.de

Martin Joisten

Homepage Betreuung

martin.joisten@gjvby.de

Derzeit nicht besetzt
Behindertenbeauftragter (m/w/d)